Board Officers

Christopher J. Elliman
Chief Executive Officer
Open Space Institute

Vice Chairman, Treasurer
Preston D. Pinkett III
Chief Executive Officer
City National Bank


Katherine Adams
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Honeywell International

Tanuja Dehne
Former, Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief of Staff 
NRG Energy, Inc.

Elizabeth A. Duffy
International School Services, Inc.

Rose Harvey
New York State Office of Parks,
Recreation and Historic Preservation

Jeff Jarvis
Director, Tow-Knight Center for Entrepreneurial Journalism
CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Barbara Fulton Moran

Former Executive Director
New Jersey State Council on the Arts

Finn Wentworth
Founder and Partner
Normandy Real Estate Partners


Trustees Emeritus

Barbara Knowles Debs
Former President 
New-York Historical Society 

Robert LeBuhn
Chair Emeritus
Private Investor

Betsy Michel
Former Chairman
St. George's School

James W. Stevens
Former Chairman
Prudential Asset Management Group