Wendy Baron

Program Associate, Poetry

Marisa N. Benson

Grants Manager

Naeema Campbell

Program Associate, Environment and Informed Communities

Tanuja Dehne

President & Chief Executive Officer

Martin J. Farawell

Program Director, Poetry

Ysabel Y. Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Poetry

Kathleen Hofmann

Special Assistant to the President & CEO

Sharnita Johnson

Sharnita C. Johnson

Program Director, Arts

Judy Ha Kim

Technical Assistance and Office Manager

Wendy Liscow

Wendy Liscow

Program Director, Education

Victoria Russell

Poetry Program Associate

Richard Simon

Senior Program Associate, Arts and Education

Hesham Tamraz

Director of Technology & Grant Operations

Meghan Van Dyk

Meghan Van Dyk

Informed Communities Program Officer, Communications Director

Not pictured 

Camilo Mendez

Chief Financial Officer

In This Section

Letters of Inquiry

Please note: The Dodge Foundation is not currently accepting unsolicited letters of inquiry. For the remainder of the year, the Foundation will continue grantmaking and initiatives under current guidelines and processes while designing a framework to advance equity across all programs. 


Take an in-depth look at our areas of focus, meet our program staff and read related articles from our blog

 Click here